flo09

flo09, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 6th Jun., 2012
  • icon Seen 16 days ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter

About Florian...

Hello, my name is Florian. I´m 19 years old and live in Hesel(Leer,Ostfriesland),Germany. After work I like to go out with my friends, dogs or I'm playing Video Games. Ì work in an Hospital in my Country. I'm doing an apprenticeship for surgical assistant.(OTA (OP.- techn. Assistent)). I`m looking forward to the exciting card which i will get.
If it makes any circumstances, it would be great to get a little something from your country. For example, a coin, trading-cards or anything else you can think of your great country.


I Like:
-BVB🖤💛
-The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy and Prison Break
-Star Wars
-Animals, especially dogs
-The Police, Paramedics, Firefighter
-Everything about medicine
-South Park, Family Guy and American Dad.
-everything about video games
-Rammstein
-Formula 1
-3D postcards
-Beautiful stamps
-Postcrossing Card
But every Postcards are nice

Aus Deutschland:
-"Grüße aus" Postkarten
-"Ortsschild" Postkarten ;) - Diese habe ich bereits: Bielefeld, Leipzig, Dresden, Halle/Saale, Lüneburg, Föhr, Ahlbeck, Flensburg, München, Hagen, Bonn, Höxter, Gräbendorf, Kempten im Allgäu, Trier, Würzburg, Berlin, Naumburg, Hildesheim, Frankfurt am Main, Hansestadt Warburg, Bremen, Bochum, Heidelberg, Nürnberg, Bodensee, Aachen Aken Aix-la-Chapelle, Große Kreisstadt Günzburg, Neuss, Hamburg, Erlangen, Göttingen, Augsburg, Kamp-Lintfort, Krefeld, Büchen, Zwickau, Wuppertal, Hannover, Kiel, Kelheim, Hameln


Thanks and
Greetings
Flo

Loading map...