fliegen_pups

fliegen_pups, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 24th Jan., 2018
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
489
sent


Receive postcards
487
received

About Frauke...

Hello and welcome to my profile.
Nice to meet you!

My name is Frauke 🚺 and I’m living in Lowery Saxony in Germany, in a small city near by Brunswick and Wolfsburg.

I’m business woman for office management and work in a company for climate- and refrigeration technology.

My biggest dream is to create my own indoor jungle in my appartment. I love plants! Follow my plant channel on Instagram @dschungel_frauke 💚

Travelling is also a passion of mine. I’ve already been to: Iceland, Sweden, Denmark, Austria, Netherland (of course, because I’m a quarter Dutch 🇳🇱), France, the Czech Republic, Mallorca and Tenerife, England and Scotland.

I do a little penpaling, too. ✉ But only a little, because I don’t have that much free time. Too sad.

Oh, and I’m absolute crazy about the new game for Nintendo switch “Animal Crossing – New Horizons!” Are you a fan, too? Let’s send me your friends code and I will add you! 😊

Please send me no free cards.
I like all of your cards. But here are some examples I would be very very happy about:

▫️ Elephants (especially painted Indian elephants)
▫️ Botanical
▫️ Landscapes
▫️ Quotes
▫️ Illustration, sketches, art
▫️ Animal Crossing
▫️ Whales, dolphins
▫️ Animals and pets
▫️ Foodstuff

If you want to have your card a place in my postcards album, please send cards not bigger than 162 x 114 millimetres or 6,3 x 4,4 inches. Thank you 🙏🏻

Have a nice day! 🍀
All my love,
Frauke

Loading map...