fedege96

fedege96, Italy
  • country Italy
  • Member since Joined 6th Aug., 2017
  • icon Seen 4 months ago
icon
62
sent


Receive postcards
62
received

About Federico...

Hi there!

My name is Federico, I am 21 years old and live in a little town of north Italy called Cremona.

I have been a collector since I was a little child. I started collecting fossils at a very young age. I was (and still am) devoted to the malacology of Pliocene and Pleistocene (it means fossil shells 2-5 million years old circa!). Then I gradually started to spread my interests collecting coins, ancient books and antiques in general. Numismatic was and actually still is my very best passion. I love collecting and studying coins!

Years spent dedicating my free time to these hobbies brought me a wide knowledge of antiques and collecting markets. It's thanks to this long personal devotion to art and antiques that I am proud to say my hobbies became a work! Today I am running my own business of antiques, collectibles and vintage items. I run an ecommerce and I will open soon my own shop in my city. If you want to give a look to what I do and who I am, feel free to leave me a feedback of my work at www.ilcantucciodelcollezionista.it :) !

★ I would be really grateful to you if you could send me anything related to my interests from your country/city like postcards which show coins, fossils or antiques!! Anyway, if you have nothing like that, feel absolutely free to send me whatever you want, I will really appreciate the thought! If sending me a letter is not a further cost for you, I would enjoy so much if you put inside anything from your country (just to do some examples, a little coin, an advertisement paper, a ticket, a stamp... anyway, feel free to choose what you want, it will be a double surprise for me!!).
Ah, I forgot to say I also like photographs very much!! If you want to send me a photo as postcard it will be appreciated too!

If you do not know what to write, I would be glad to hear something about you, the person behind the postcard. Feel free to tell me your hobbies or interests, your job or studies, if you have ever been in Italy or if you are going to visit my country, something about the place where you like or anything else related to you. I hope to meet other people with my interests and... have a nice postcrossing!

Federico

EXPIRED CARD:
IT-415460 to tawnalon (USA)
IT-436346 to kschwagerl (USA)

Loading map...