emmawallwork

emmawallwork, United Kingdom
icon
99
sent


Receive postcards
99
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon Female
  • icon 12th October 1993
    (25 years old)

About Emma...

Hi!

My name is Emma and I live in Newquay, a large surfing town in Cornwall, working part-time in a fudge shop and studying at university.

My interests and hobbies include: cars, engineering, F1 racing, surfing, swimming, writing, books, cycling, travelling, trains, taking photos, dragons, angels, music (especially Hans Zimmer), violins, the ocean, witches, crystals, obsessing over TV and movies, writing letters, postcards and postcrossing :)

My most favourite thing to do is to go to the cinema! Some of my favourite movies are KIngsman, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings and Lion King :D

I would be glad to receive any postcards that you would like to send, but my favorites would be anything to do with surfing, movies, TV shows, travelling, or anything that shows me your culture, religion, traditions or where you live.

There's no pressure though, send whatever you would like me to see ♥ I like surprises! xx

If you don't know what to write, please tell me about your travels/where you want to go/where you live now - I love hearing travel stories :)

I would love to receive any handmade cards, or anything with an image you've drawn or made! That would be very cool :)

If you are interested in direct swaps or would like to be penpals, I would love to send regular letters/postcards/cards to someone. Sent me a message with your address and we can keep in touch! x

Happy Postcrossing!!

Sending you peace and happiness x

Loading map...