emma012beth

emma012beth, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 15th May., 2018
  • icon Seen 3 months ago
icon
510
sent


Receive postcards
491
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 17th May

About Emma...

Hey there! My name is Emma, and I live in a small town on Lake Superior. I have two cats named Juniper and Tessa.

I am currently studying art and environmental science in college, and I work as an assistant at a veterinary clinic. I hope to work at a wildlife rescue one day! I would also love to teach English abroad at some point in my life. In my free time I enjoy reading, writing, hiking, kayaking, and rock climbing. I would love to hear what you are currently reading! I also love nature and would love to hear about any cool adventures you have gone on. One of my favorite things to do is draw and paint with watercolors. I’ve also loved birdwatching for as long as I can remember- what kind of birds are found where you live? Or tell me about something that makes you happy :)

Some things I like-
⁕ Natural landscapes and scenery, especially the ocean
⁕ The sunset and sunrise
⁕ Greek mythology
⁕ Art, history, and architecture (I especially love lighthouses!)
⁕ Bookstores, cafes, and museums
⁕ Handmade cards or artwork
⁕ Birds, cats, orcas, otters, and other sea creatures (honestly I love all animals)
⁕ Harry Styles ♡
⁕ The Twilight Saga, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, The Last of Us, and the Marvel Movies

I love receiving all postcards, and I will appreciate any kind of card you may have! ♡ Happy Postcrossing :)

Loading map...