emiliapro

emiliapro, Austria
  • country Austria
  • Member since Joined 31st Aug., 2015
  • icon Seen 13 days ago
icon
191
sent


Receive postcards
191
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, French, Romanian, Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 16th August 2002
    (19 years old)
  • icon elijah.ro

About Emilia...

Hi, my name is Emilia.

I am 19 years old and I am from Vienna, Austria.

I spent most of my childhood playing football in a girls' team (First Vienna FC). However, I am also interested in art and music. I admire street-art, Frida Kahlo, Albrecht Dürer, pottery,... and listen to twentyone pilots, billie eilish, beach fossils,..

I am currently working in Romania for the social initiative called Elijah. Our goal is to empower underprivileged Roma, a minority who have been living in poverty and exclusion for centuries. We enable today's children through education to later lead an independent life. Find out more about our project at http://elijah.ro/

I like these kinds of postcards best...
...maps (I am really into geography and cartography)
...sports (especially football/soccer)
...traditional recipes
...landscapes, landmarks
...vintage cards
...mandalas (I also design my own...if you are interested let me know!)
...images of activism (controversial topics, feminism, human rights, sustainability, environmental themes,...)
...art (Frida Kahlo(!), Albrecht Dürer, street-art, Banksy, pottery, comics,...)
...le petit prince
... if you are from the US I would love to receive one of those postcards with your state's name on it and a picture (I already have: Oklahoma, Oregon, Wisconsin, New York, Pennsylvania, Kansas, Michigan, Kentucky)

Can't wait to receive your postcards,
Emilia (instagram: emilia.proo)

Loading map...