eliziite, United Kingdom

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, Latvian, English, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th April

About Elisabeth...

My name is Elisabeth! I am 22 years old. I am married, christian, Physiology and Psychology student.
I have a wide selection of hobbies. Reading, cooking, walking, cycling, rollerskating, iceskating, crafting, writing poems, photographing, playing the piano..
I like candles, gloom and romance. I also like good photography.

I would like to receive ANY postcard that you would be very happy to receive by yourself, because it will tell me something about the person you are. Postcards with things close to you are also welcome!

But if you don't know what to send or if you like to search for the postcards from the wish lists here is mine:
*Spiritually uplifting, related to faith.
*Books, letters, everything related to reading.
*Tea and coffee.
*Absolutely unexpectable.
*Music instruments, notes.
*Bicycles, rollerskates.
*Handmade postcards made from your photos.
*Seagulls, owls, hedgehogs.
*Maps(your town/city/country).

Please WRITE anything about yourself in the postcard. If there is nothing you want to tell me, just remember any random fact about yourself or your pet or your country. You may also suggest a book or write your favourite quote. Are you a believer? You can always share with me an encouraging verse or experience.

Please write the DATE on the card.
You can also draw a small symbol showing the weather outside your window. =)


P.S. I also like writing letters, so if you want to be my pen friend let me know. ;)

Loading map...