elfrida

elfrida, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 30th Nov., 2014
  • icon Seen 9 days ago
icon
491
sent


Receive postcards
497
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 11th November 1979
    (40 years old)

About Irina...

Hello! My name is Irina. I’m married and I have two children. I’ve got a cat. We live in St. Petersburg, which is one of the most beautiful cities in the world. I come from Novgorod the Great (Veliky Novgorod), an ancient Russian city and the first capital of Russia.
I love reading and travelling. It’s no problem for me to sew a dress or knit a sweater. I’m into belly dancing and practice moves and different kind of dances.
I send a lot of postcards with views of St. Petersburg and Novgorod, as well as postcards from places I travel around. Most people buy magnets while travelling but I bring postcards home. By the way, I can make a card myself, but I usually don’t send them by mail, ‘cos I'm afraid to ruin them – they are so fragile. I really like postcards with sights, beautiful scenery - something that shows the peculiarities of the place where you live. I don’t mind any postcards, though.
Please, tell me a little about what is depicted in the picture, what’s so special about the landscape, some facts about the building. If it's a scene from a movie or cartoon, you could just write its name. In fact, I don’t have much time for movies. Could you also add a small weather icon please?
I will be grateful if you can send me this information.
PS I’m not keen on collecting stamps.

Loading map...