ekaterina_cyprus, Cyprus

ekaterina_cyprus

(or Ekaterina) is a member in Cyprus . She has been a member for 9 months (255 days).
84 sent 87 received


  • Distance sent: 237,135 miles
  • Last seen: about 8 hours ago
  • Website: https://www.instagram.com/ekaterina_cyprus/
  • Languages: English, Russian, a little Greek
  • Birthday: 21st June
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
  •  
  • 27th on most postcards sent from Cyprus
  • 28th on longest distance sent from Cyprus
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 34.68, Lon: 33.04 | Google Maps

About Ekaterina...


Hello everyone!
My name is Ekaterina. I'm Russian but I live in Cyprus.
I like geography and traveling. I collect bells from different countries.
I prefer postcards with:

- art;
- fountains or waterfalles;
- geographical objects;
- black&white colours;
- planet and space(!!!);
- some motivation cards;
- sights of your country.

I would love if you could write me some words in your native language and translate them, please. I'd like to feel your native culture and language.

If you can, don't just write "Happy Postcrossing!" or something like that! I'm very interested if you can tell me:
1) the books you are reading now, or your favorite book and writer.
2) what makes you smile/feel happy in your daily life.
3) something about your family or kids.

Also, write the date of sending as well, please.
Thank you and happy postcrossing!