Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

ejcain, United States of America

ejcain

(or Emily) is a member in United States of America . Has been a member for over 2 years (862 days).
170 sent 167 received


Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 32.22, Lon: -110.93 | Google Maps

About Emily...


Hello! My name is Emily, and that is my cat Rox in the photo (he loves to receive postcards, too). In addition to Rox, I also have two rescue guinea pigs (Gus and Teddy), some freshwater fish, and some water snails who love to catch some sun rays. I'm from Texas, but I live in Arizona now, and I find the Sonoran Desert absolutely beautiful. I love animals, arts and crafts, and learning about people!

I was inspired by another postcrosser to list NO preferences for postcards! Just send me anything you'd like! I will be happy to receive it.

I also collect pieces of fabric for a postcrossing quilt I'm making! :)

I love direct swaps, so feel free to message me!

I would be interested in knowing your favorite ____________. OR, as I have just returned to Postcrossing after being in the hospital, I would love to know what your greatest hardship has been.

Happy Postcrossing!