ejanusauskaite

ejanusauskaite, Lithuania
  • country Lithuania
  • Member since Joined 12th Dec., 2013
  • icon Seen 3 days ago
icon
132
sent


Receive postcards
126
received

About Egle...

Labas or hello!
My name is Egle. I'm 24 years old girl from rainy Europe country. I live in Lithuania, Kaunas. I love animals (especially dogs), basketball and movies. I love watching Netflix!
I have a boyfriend and he is obsessed with seals. We would be very happy if you will send us a card with seals.

Also, I'd like to receive cards with :
*Christmas time (it's my favorite time of the whole year)
*dogs (I am absolute dogs lover. I have a old dog, his name is Rokis, he is 16 years old. He is in my profile picture. Also love Samoyed, Labrador, Akita and etc.)
*vintage card
*feministic card
*basketball (priority for NBA and New York Knicks)
*Olympic games
*Arctic Monkeys, Dua Lipa, The 1975
*The Walking Dead, GoT, Stranger Things, Friends and etc.
*photography
*Avengers (Hulk, Winter Solder, Captain America)
*funny card
*Madrid (I love this city and i want to live in Madrid one day)
*The Simpsons, We bare bears, SpongeBob SquarePants, Bob's Burger, South Park.
*Pandemic card these days would be nice :D
Also, you always can check my fave.

If you has not something from my list, don't worry. All kind of postcards are welcome, anything you send to me will brighten my day. :)

If you do not know what to write on the postcard you always can write about:
*your city or country;
*your favorite quote;
*advise me what I should watch on Netflix;
*your favorite songs at the moment.

Please do not forget to write a date. :)
If you write something in your language please with translation in English :)
Surprise me with your postcard.
Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...