effy22

effy22, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 7th Feb., 2018
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
318
sent


Receive postcards
318
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon French, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 30th March 1977
    (44 years old)

About Stéphanie...

Hello, my name is Stéphanie and i live in Brittany in France.

My small village called "Pleneuf" and it's a very touristic seaside in summer.

I have 2 childrens : a girl Éva (10 years old) and a boy Nicolas (8 years old).
I work as a psychiatrist in an hospital since 2009 and i was a family physician before.
My husband is a chemist. We are married since 17 years.

My favorite sports are: swimming in the sea, sailing, running, playing tennis, golf and doing fitness. I am a sport addict !! 😁😁
I also like walking on the beach, reading and cooking.

I love animals and I've got a dog 🐶 (Marcus), a cat 🐱 (Moustache) and a aquatic turtle 🐢 (Belly).
I like travelling and i have been to California, Thailand, Hong-kong, Italy, Great Britain, Marocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Greece, Irland, Turkey, Czech republic, west indies.

I love post-cards with:

-landscapes,
-beautiful view (beaches, mountains, lakes, seasides,....)
- famous towns in your country
In single view please !
But any cards you like will make me happy !

Please, no funny card, no hand-made card, no black and white card....

You can tell me the weather in your country, a few words in your own language, what you like to eat, your hobbies.

Thanks a lot and happy post-crossing !!
Stéphanie.

Loading map...