edouardo17

edouardo17, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 1st Nov., 2016
  • icon Seen 5 days ago
icon
77
sent


Receive postcards
80
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon French, English
  • icon he/him
  • icon 28th April 1993
    (28 years old)

About Edouard...

Hi!

My name is Edouard, I'm 28 and French. I am a Product Owner for SWISS International Airlines. I live very close from a three-border point between France, Germany and Switzerland. I am a cross-border worker: I live in France and work in Switzerland :)

I have a few passions:
- I am a private pilot, flying small planes with friends in the area where I live, or over Switzerland, such a beautiful country, as much on the ground as in the air!
- I love mountains, when I'm not flying, I spend most of my free time in the swiss alps, both in winter for skiing and in summer for hiking.
- As I work for an airline, I'm able to travel a lot in the world (when the COVID doesn't prevent me). I've visited many countries, including, Ukraine, Canada, USA, Brasil, Senegal, UAE, China, Japan, Malaysia, Singapour, Australia and New-Zealand, and most of European countries.

Now about the cards, I really don't have any particular recommandation or requests: you can sent me postcard about pretty much anything, something you like will be great!

I also find it funny to read what you are going to do right after writing the postcard :)
Plesae avoid something very short like "Hello! Greetings from... Happy postcrossing" ... Give me something to read, and that will be perfect! :)

Looking forward to read you card,
Edouard

Loading map...