east_wind

east_wind, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 25th Mar., 2006
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
533
sent


Receive postcards
534
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Finnish, Swedish, Japanese
  • icon Female
  • icon 13th December

About Kaisa...

My name is Kaisa and I'm 25 years old. I recently graduated an Engineer in Laboratory Technology. I also very recently got back to postcrossing!

My hobbies include reading, cross-stitching, knitting, jigsaw puzzles, crafting, games (board games, card games, computer games...), programming, dancing, taking care of my pets (I have a dog and two cats), anime and manga and Japanese language and culture. I'm also a huge fan of Harry Potter!

I like landscape and city view (especially city views at night) postcards but also other things: flowers, animals (just no snakes, please!) handmade cards, cartoon, art, maps, fantasy-related things, cute things (I love penguins and bunnies), glittery things, colourful cards, pretty pictures... just to mention a few. What I like the most is just receiving a postcard so I'm pretty sure anything you choose will make me happy. :)

I also love reading the texts people write on the postcard. I like to hear about life in different countries and local customs and culture or pretty much anything you'd just like to tell me about. :D Maybe what you've done that day or what your normal day is like or what you've done lately. That is, if you'd like to tell me. :) Just simple greetings are of course fine too. :)

Loading map...