doryp

doryp, Italy
  • country Italy
  • Member since Joined 24th Aug., 2011
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
764
sent


Receive postcards
765
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Italian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 18th May

About doryp...

Hi,
I'm 32 years old and I live in a small city in the north of Italy.
My hobbies are reading books, listen music and collect stamps.
I'm a very bookworm, my house is full of books.
The types of books I prefer are: fantasy (like The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter), Thriller (like James Bond and Sherlock Holmes...), Adventure and Historic.
I'm a fan of many tv series like Sherlock Holmes, The Musketeers and many other.
I would like to receive postcards that are special for you and show the beauties of your country.
I like traveling In my spare time so you can tell me some beautiful place to visit in the future.
When I can I go to visit the exhibitions of famous painters, like Van Gogh, Monet, Kandinsky, Picasso...
My pet is a little lovebird; I love cats but my mother is allergic to them hair so I can see them only in photography.
If you don't know what postcard to send me, you can inspire yourself by seeing what I have put in my favorites.
Every kind of postcard is welcome!!
Please write your postcard in your country language ( if you want write the translation).

Thank you!!!

P.s. in my area mail is delivered only twice a week. There are many delays and the mail that first arrived in 2-3 days, now it takes us more than 20 days.

Loading map...