domi14

domi14, France
  • Country France
  • Member since Joined 26th Aug., 2015
  • icon Seen 12 months ago
icon
217
sent


Receive postcards
220
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon french, english
  • icon Female
  • icon 25th September 1984
    (34 years old)

About Domitille...

Hi everyone !

My name is Domitille, I live in France, in the city of CAEN in lower normandy. It is situated by the sea.
I love nature, cooking, protecting animals, Yoga, meditation, eating vegetarian food, herbal medicine and everything relating to well being according to nature.

I live with my boyfriend who does postcrossing too !

I have 1 cat (show my profile photo)named Eliott !

I would love to receive a card from my favorite cards (the cards in my favorites are those I would like to receive).

I love :

- Christmas cards
- les chats enchantés collection
- Mila Marquis
- Inga Paltser Owl cards ♡♡
- Irina Zeniuk (Blue Cat ) ♡♡
- old ladies by Inge LOOK ♡♡
- Limoon
- cute drawings ♡♡
- hedgehog ♡♡
- Harry Potter ♡♡
- gnomes and trolls
- fairy, elfe
- fox ♡♡
- Owls ♡♡
- Japanese engravings ♡♡
- Hayao Miyazaki
- Lali cards
- alice in WonderLand
- the little prince
- cards with positive quote
- Greetings from (postallove) (I already have BELGIUM, FRANCE, ICELAND, Czech Republic, Slovakia and United States)

No multi views or ad cards please !

Please write the date of sending on the cards !

I would appreciate to receive coins from your country (low value of course), magnets

I look forward to reading your cards

Happy postcrossing !

Loading map...