dmitriy91

dmitriy91, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 25th Jun., 2015
  • icon Seen 5 days ago
icon
611
sent


Receive postcards
611
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, a little bit German
  • icon Male
  • icon 19th July 1991
    (28 years old)

About Dmitriy...

Hi everyone from Russia! Welcome to my page! :)

My name is Dmitry (Дмитрий or Dmitriy, Dmitri), but almost everyone call me Dima (Дима). I'm 28 years old. I'm single boy. I would like to meet with a girl through postcards and move to her :) For girls: in any case, if you are interested write me a message ;) I'm tall, 200 cm or 6'7" :) I'm a very friendly, decent, honest person. I was born in the USSR in 1991 in the city of Naberezhnye Chelny, but literally a few months after I was born the USSR was dissolution. And currently I live in the city of Naberezhnye Chelny, Russia. The population of my city is about 530 000 people. I really would like to leave Russia forever. In my free time I love to go shopping, walk, watch TV and YouTube, listen to music, play badminton, ping-pong and play some PC games :)
I don't smoke and never smoked and as a rule I don't drink alcohol (exceptions is some holidays). I am a big lover of tea than coffee, but sometimes I can drink coffee. I like soft drinks.

In the end of June 2017 I graduated from the Kazan Federal University in the city of Naberezhnye Chelny, with a Master's degree. I have a Master's degree with honours in environmental protection. I researched air pollution for the presence of volatile organic compounds (VOCs) and hydrogen sulfide in my city and near my city. Also I have two scientific publications in English language in international journals. But I don't work by profession. I work in a big car company as a customer support on the website in the call center.
I love to travel. The countries I have visited are Finland, Sweden, Germany, Denmark, the Netherlands and Austria. Each of these countries is very beautiful! From the Russian cities I was in Moscow, Kazan, Yekaterinburg and Barnaul and in the nearest cities of my region.

To be honest, I'll be happy to any postcard. :)

I like different languages. Long time ago in the school I studied German (about 5 years). Only in University I began English.

Have a good day! :)
Happy postcrossing! :)

Warm wishes,
Dima

Loading map...