dinkie

dinkie, Netherlands
icon
790
sent


Receive postcards
790
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch English Deutsch
  • icon she/her

About Eefje...

Hello,

I live in the Netherlands in a very small, nice village. We have a lot of very green forests. I'm married and we have 3 childeren, a boy (34) and two daughters ( 31,27 ).

I love : traveling( favorite is Iceland with the puffins and Terschelling that's an small island in the north of the Netherlands). I like/love thrillers and other crime-stories. I like to read and see Henning Mankell, Liza Marklund (Annika Bengtzon), Camilla Läckberg, Jo NesbØ. TV series: The Killing, The Bridge, Borgen.) cartoons of Tintin. Pets (our cat 16 years old Noortje, Border terrier TED ( and 2 goats), my work (nursinghome and care), nature, cycling, knitting, crochet, cooking.........
My favorite music is.....Phil Collins, Enya, ERA, Riverdance, Andrea Bocelli, Coldplay.

If you want to make me really happy, you send me a postcard with:
Something about your country or culture! ( national folkloristic costumes , something folkloristic of your country , landscapes, buildings, symbols, famous people, LIGHTHOUSES, flags, local art, royalties).

Goats, puffins, donkey's and with cows........... and Tintin, Tim und Struppi(Kuifje)
From Czech Republic or Slovakia, please, PAT A MAT, my favorite boy's.

However, any kind of postcard is very welcome.

Have a nice day. Greetings, Eefje

The avatar: my oldest daughter and I in Iceland, at the big waterfall Gullfoss ( winter2010), and in may 2016 i visit it with my son.

Loading map...