Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

dimir, Finland

dimir

(or Armi) is a member in Finland . She has been a member for over 11 years (4,079 days).
354 sent 355 received


  • Distance sent: 856,977 miles
  • Last seen: over 5 years ago
  • Languages: english, finnish, french, swedish, basic german, little bit chinese
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 61.06, Lon: 28.19 | Google Maps

About Armi...


Hello! I'm 20 years old and studying environmental engineering in the university. Studying takes way too much time from my life and when I get home I usually just relax with my boyfriend or hang out with my friends. I love anything related to nature and animals and I'd love to have pets but I don't quite have the time or money for them. I'm also a girl scout.

Send me any kind of card you want, I'll appreciate them all, but especially these are my favourites:
*animals (squirrels and dogs especially, no acessories please)
*snow
*night views (the Moon!)
*aquariums
*nature (single views)
*Miffy, moomins, some cute childrenbook character from your country
*flags
*Navitrolla-cards
*trains, trams, buses
*recipe cards
*bright colours
*food and/or drink related cards
*cards that have an animal plus some US state name on them (http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y217/dimou/kortit.jpg)

I'm not so into city-views, especially if there's 15 tiny pictures and you can't even see what they are about. But if there's a (one) really special building or other extraordinary thing, go ahead.

Vous pouvez m'écrir aussi en francais! Du kan också skriva till mig på svenska! Feel free to use some other language too, I love languages.