dianoch

dianoch, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 29th Jun., 2021
  • icon Seen 3 months ago
icon
80
sent


Receive postcards
81
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon russian, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 22nd October

About Diana...

PLEASE write my initials (name) on the card in FULL! (I have a sister with the same initials and she also does postcrossing)

Hi, my name is Diana. I live in Novosibirsk. It is a very beautiful and big city. I live in big family. we have a dogs named Ayra and Mikasa. They are a dalmatian and dachshund breed. I also have a cat.
Now i am in 11 grade. I like to drow, read, listen to music and much more. I am a very open and versatile person. I like to watch various movies, TV series and anime.
I am a good student and i have many plans for the future. But I have a little problems with English. Terefore, I desided to lern English and i will be happy to write or receive a latter from you.)
I would realy like to recaive a postcard related to you country. And I would like to learn about studying and unusual activities in your country.

I really like funny and a little silly postcards.)
If you want, you can leave a small drawing or stamp on the card.

I would like receive postcards with paintings by artists of your country.
Or if you are an artist yourself, then I would like to receive a postcard with your picture.

You can share recipes of dishes with me or recommend a good book (TV series or anime)

I like cards with zodiac signs and drawings of taro cards.

I will be glad to receive a card with anime (Tokyo Ghoul, JoJos Bizarre Adventure, anime by Hayao Miyazaki, Death Note and others), TV series, movies and cartoons (Adventure Time, Over the Garden Wall)

My birthday is October 22, so I will be happy to receive a greeting card ("*^*")

by the way, I collect cards with ninja turtles and Pokemon...)

Please write a greeting in your native language)))

Thanks!

p.s. Please forgive me for my mistakes in the tekst(*_*)
(если хотите, то можете писать мне по-русски)

Loading map...