dianasilva

dianasilva, Portugal
  • country Portugal
  • Member since Joined 29th Nov., 2013
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
323
sent


Receive postcards
326
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Portuguese, English, a bit of French and Spanish
  • icon she/her

About Diana...

Hey everyone!

Allow me tell you a bit about myself and help you to find the right postcard for me (although almost everyone is very welcome!).

I am a Portuguese young lady working in an hospital who spend free time reading books, listening to music and podcasts and watching tv series.
Going to the gym and dancing make part of my days as well.
I also love candys and chocolate - that is why I have to go to the gym regularly! Life is about balance, isn't it?

I like to spend time between nature, sea, sunsets and animals. I am a volunteer in a dog shelter! So happy when I have the opportunity to go there.

I really love animals, that is why I do not eat them - I am vegetarian. It began to be for ethic reasons, but later I realized that even my health in general got better. Have you thought about it?
I have three cats and one dog but I would like to have a loooot more. Maybe one day in a bigger house!

So you can send me postcards related to all of this I have been talking about (please do not send any postcards that shows animal cruelty/exploitation or something like that. Thank you in advance!).
I also like postcards with quotes and sayings and black-&-white.

Let me thank you for reading my profile and sending me a postcard! It is always a better day when our mailbox is full of joy, right!?
Please put the date on the card.

Thank you all for your postcards!

Have a nice day,

Diana

Loading map...