Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

denulka001, Czech Republic

denulka001

(or Denisa) is a member in Czech Republic . She has been a member for over 3 years (1,251 days).
473 sent 468 received


  • Distance sent: 881,244 miles
  • Last seen: 1 day ago
  • Languages: Czech, English
  • Birthday: 11th July 1990 (27 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 49.71, Lon: 17.90 | Google Maps

About Denisa...


Hello, my name is Denisa and I live in small village Lukavec in Czech republic, in family house with my 5 years old daughter Lilly. I work at the post office.

All cards are welcome but I prefer:
- greetings from
- views of cities
- beaches
- sunrise or sunset
- black and white
- books, bookshelfs, bookmarks
- coffee, tea, sweets, cupcakes, chocolate, cookies
- winter and Christmas card in December
- birthday card in July
- KEEP CALM
- movies (especially Harry Potter and Game of Thrones, Daenerys and her dragons are amazing)
- DC and Marvel heroes (I really love Harley Quinn and Joker)
- rock bands (Papa roach is my obsession right now, but I love Slipknot, Korn and others)

Please no flowers,animals etc. And I really don´t like old postcards. I would be glad if you write me something about you and your culture, about place where you live or about something typical for your country. I love reading books so you can recommend me your favorite. Which book are you reading right now and is it worth reading?

And I am very sorry for my english. I am not good at it. :-D

I do not have a scanner, so if you can scan the postcard I will be very grateful.

My instagram: denisa.blaschke