denis12081976

denis12081976, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 27th Apr., 2015
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
49
sent


Receive postcards
49
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Русский
  • icon he/him
  • icon 12th August 1976
    (45 years old)
  • icon planeta-zakona.ru

About Denis...

Good day to all!

My name is Denis, I'm 39 years old, I live and work in Moscow (the capital of the Russian Federation).

I often visit other countries both for work and for tourism purposes.

By profession I am a lawyer, working at the International Center of legal researches (ICLR) «The Law Planet».

Our organization defends the rights of people in Russia. We scrupulously investigate abuses, expose the facts widely, and pressure those with power to respect rights and secure justice. ICLR «Law Planet» an independent, international organization that works as part of a vibrant movement to uphold human dignity and advance the cause of human rights for all.

We need support (not financial), you can link to us from your webpage, Facebook page, Blog, etc. This really helps us a lot!

We really appreciate your help and we are glad if you liked our site (www.planeta-zakona.ru).

Send me a postcard, which you like most for yourself.

I will be very HAPPY if the postcard has an interesting postage STAMPS (more STAMPS — more FUN), and for any maximum card or postal stationery. Don't know what it is? Look at http://www.postcrossing.com/blog/2012/03/19/postcard-formats-maxicards

VERY IMPORTANT: indicate on the postcard your country, city, date and outdoor temperature.

NO ENVELOPES, PLEASE

I register your cards as soon as they arrive.

I wish you good luck!

Loading map...