danockam

danockam, Austria
  • country Austria
  • Member since Joined 12th Sep., 2013
  • icon Seen about 9 hours ago
icon
733
sent


Receive postcards
732
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, german, slovak, czech, croatian, a little russian and a little spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 5th July 1976
    (44 years old)

About Daniela...

Hi dear random user,

nice meeting you this way.

I love meeting new people and listening to their life stories and I will be happy to read yours! Tell me what you like to do, where you like to go... I am happy to read your ministories everytime!

I am a lawyer, have a family, am Mom to 2 girls. I am also studying Human Rights now and I work. We have lived in Slovakia, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Croatia and now live in Austria, at the border to Italy and Slovenia. Very convenient!

My hobbies, besides Postcrossing, are slow cruising on the bicycle, yoga, reading good books and travelling. I would love to travel the world one day!

If I can have a wish please send me cards showing the place where you live or showing some part of your country's architecture, culture, history, nature, art etc.

Such cards are great for dreaming about my future trips!

Self made cards and mailart are also very appreciated.

And odd shaped cards! Long, round, rectangle, all that kind of stuff.

If you can or want, you can draw an axolotl for me or try to draw me :)

(Please no ad cards and similar if possible, but every card will be treasured!)

Happy postcrossing.

Daniela

Loading map...