danieleastwood90

danieleastwood90, United Kingdom
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon 11th on sent postcards from 5th on longest distance from
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon French, some Spanish, a little Portguese, learning Korean
  • icon he/him
  • icon 17th March

About Daniel...

Hello postcrossing friends!

I'm Daniel, a 30-year-old British guy originally from the county of Cheshire in N.W. England. I graduated university with my degree in International Relations and worked a few different jobs for a while until I decided to train as an English teacher. I have done a few different jobs at tourism attractions, coffee shops, warehouses and then I got my chance and have been working in South Korea teaching English as a foreign language for over 5 years. I am now back home in the UK and traveling for a while.

As for postcards, I have no specific requests. But I did 'favourite' so many cards because there are endless amazing ones. So, rather than write a long list of desires, please take a quick look at your country there.

All I ask is you choose something you would like to get and write me a little message, please.

I started to collect stamps when I was about 8-9 years old because of my Dad's collection. Any nice or special stamps would be really welcome, thank you in advance!

I am so spoilt by travel. Luckily I have visited so many wonderful places so far: The USA (Washington, Oregon & Idaho), South Africa, Hong Kong x4, Macau x2, Cambodia, Vietnam x3, Japan x8, Taiwan x7, The Philippines x2, The Netherlands, Thailand x3, Malaysia x7, Singapore x5, Brunei, Indonesia x3, Turkey, Norway, Greece, France x6, Spain x8, Tunisia, Estonia, Finland x2, Hungary, Czech Republic, Eritrea, Portugal x3, The Gambia, Senegal, Kenya, Germany, India, Trinidad & Tobago x2, Cape Verde.

I'm excitedly awaiting your wonderful postcards!

***I am interested in direct swaps, but I often get many requests. Sadly, I cannot reply to them all. I will always try my best to swap when I have time.***

Loading map...