curiouszj

curiouszj, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 26th May., 2015
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
148
sent


Receive postcards
150
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon Male
  • icon 9th December

About Zach...

Hi, my name is Zach and I am 6 years old. My Mom is helping me learn about geography and different cultures around the world. It is so fun to meet friendly, new people. It is also fun to send and receive mail!!! It would be very interesting to learn anything about you and your country or city.

About me...I live in mountainous Utah at 4300 feet near the Great Salt Lake. I love the outdoors, especially helping Dad with the horses and throwing rocks into the many rivers and lakes here. I love picture books, puppets, building with blocks, playing in my sandbox and wrestling with Dad. He says I'm pretty tough. I have 3 older half-siblings but I am more of an only child. My favorite color is orange.

Some other things I like...

> superheroes -- my favorite is BATMAN!!!
> Star Wars
> Power Rangers
> monsters, aliens, and villains (not scary please)
> Transformers
> Legos
> cartoon characters -- especially Curious George, Scooby-Doo, Looney Tunes, and Disney -- or characters unique to your country
> robots
> dragons
> dinosaurs
> bugs
> rocks
> animals, especially SILLY CATS and MONKEYS!!!
> flowers
> volcanoes
> weather, tornados, lightning, etc.
> stars, planets, rockets, astronauts, space, etc.
> cute, funny, or silly things (but please remember I'm only 5)

Cool stamps, stickers or your own personal touches are extra special and exciting, too. ♥ ♥ ♥
It's so nice to meet you through postcrossing!

PS: I like each and every postcard sent to me -- they are all so wonderful and unique. So I use my favorites wall to show postcards I hope to receive one day. ;)

Loading map...