Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

cowboy2023, United States of America

cowboy2023

(or Alyson) is a member in United States of America . She has been a member for over 2 years (989 days).
441 sent 443 received


  • Distance sent: 2,156,961 miles
  • Last seen: 7 months ago
  • Birthday: 13th December
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 43.61, Lon: -116.20 | Google Maps

About Alyson...


My name is Alyson and I am a wife and mother to 4 teenagers. (3 girls and 1 boy) I love traveling and seeing new people and places, watching sports on TV, yummy food and spending time with family. I also love Jesus Christ and I am a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, which is a worldwide church.

I have chronic illness and chronic pain that keep me from doing all that I want to in life but I am trying to make the most out of life despite my challenges. (My avatar picture is of my Service Dog, Lolly. She is an Italian Greyhound that goes with me wherever I go.) I love Postcrossing because it lets me connect with the people of the world from my home.

Send me a card that'll make me smile and tell me something interesting about yourself. I look forward to hearing from you!