corinnainmelbourne

corinnainmelbourne, Australia
  • country Australia
  • Member since Joined 27th Aug., 2016
  • icon Seen about 3 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD 92nd on sent postcards from 88th on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 25th May

About Corinna...

Hi Postcrossers!

My name is Corinna and I live in Melbourne, Australia. I am 38 years old, and I live with my husband and our cat Holly.

I love travelling, and am always planning my next adventure! I have already visited New Zealand, Hong Kong, Malaysia, the US, Canada, the UK and some parts of Central Europe. I would love to see more of the world, and so would like to receive postcards of where you are from. When I am at home, I love knitting, and baking as well.
I love reading, so let me know what you are currently reading, or if you have any recommendations for great books you have read in the past.
Over the past few years I have been growing more interested in hiking, and one day would love to travel on one of the long trails in the world.

I will appreciate any card you send, but would especially like:

-Landscape/nature views
-Snow-capped mountains
-National parks
-City views
-Royal families
-Churches
-Castles
-Lighthouses
-Bridges
-Maps
-Aurora Borealis/Aurora Australis
-Recipe Cards

I am also collecting the Greetings From... Series by postallove. I have already received: AT, CH, CZ, DE, FR, HU, JP, NL, PL, RU, SG, SI & US

Please also tell me a little bit about yourself, your hobbies, or what your hometown is like. I want to hear and learn more about the world. Maybe you could let me know what I should visit in your country, or where you like to travel to.

Happy Postcrossing :)

Loading map...