colorful-life

colorful-life, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 31st Jul., 2013
  • icon Seen 26 days ago
icon
548
sent


Receive postcards
551
received

About Martina...

Hello to all who are curious about the life of a German,

My name is Martina. I am 54 years old, a twin of the Zodiac sign, mother of a 25 year old daughter.
I am living vegan since 7 years, I have no pets. My passion is to travel the world. I have traveled Thailand, Vietnam, Laos, Myanmar, Australia, Kenya, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Austria, Netherlands, France, Luxembourg, Sweden, Cambodia, Greece, Egypt, Ireland, Great Britain, Belgum, Morocco, USA (only Nevada and Florida).... I hope that the list will be so much longer in a few years........ :-).

I am interested in modern art, paint myself also with acrylic colors. I love the world of colours, especially the colour turquoise and all blue tones. I photograph, love it, hot and Asian to cook. Music, of course Coldplay, but also Scottish music, music from the Middle Ages, African music like Habib Koite, for dancing and chilling.... Being out in nature or in my own garden, seeing and smelling flowers, watching butterflies, or just looking into the blue sky... what a wonderful life!

If you want, send me postcards in turquoise, with butterflies, fruit, vegetables, vegan sweets, interesting landscapes, castles, all the themes of travel or what you want to show me............ But please no Christmas cards or cards with churches, winter cards or handmade postcards. I don't belong to any religion and hate the cold and the winter.

If you like and there is space on the card, please tell me a little about yourself.

I'm looking forward to finding your postcard in my mailbox soon. I wish you a nice time and enjoy life every day,

Martina

Loading map...