clairesmission, Netherlands

clairesmission

(or Claire) is a member in Netherlands . She has been a member for over 8 years (3,145 days).
65 sent 67 received


  • Distance sent: 160,337 miles
  • Last seen: about 1 month ago
  • Website: http://www.clairesmission.com/
  • Languages: Nederlands, English
  • Birthday: 20th February 1989 (29 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 52.35, Lon: 5.15 | Google Maps

About Claire...


Hi there!

My name is Claire and I'm 28 years old. I live in Almere, this is a city nearby Amsterdam. I started postcrossing 7 years ago. During this time I met some awesome people, even a friend from Hong Kong who visited the Netherlands and stayed at my place for a couple of days.

I have a blog, you can find it on http://www.clairesmission.com. I write about everything that empowers my mission; to stop animal cruelty worldwide.

My favourite things to do besides giving animals love, walking/cuddling/loving our two dogchildren Lily Lotus & Jaimy Jessey, writing, sporting and spreading the vegan message, is being with my hubby (we got married 07-07-2017), watching a movie, doing fun things with friends and family, traveling, meeting new people, enjoy nature and much more.

Besides animals, I like different cultures, people, religions and places. So I would love it if you can write something about your mission, day, culture, believes, news about animals or just a fun story. I really like receiving postcards from your own country (places/beaches/things/buildings/or things of your culture/animals). We love to travel and maybe one day we can be the tourguide of each other :-).

I also really love receiving cards from a upcoming party or event, such as;
- Halloween cards in November
- Christmas cards in December
- Lunar new year cards in February or January
- Birthday cards in February ^^
And ofcourse from celebrating holiday's from your country.

I look forward receiving your card and if you like to receive one back from me, you can write your address on the card. I would love to be friends.

Happy Postcrossing!

With love,
Claire