Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

cippi, Germany

cippi

(or Carmelo) is a member in Germany . He has been a member for over 9 years (3,527 days).
3,144 sent 3,142 received


  • Distance sent: 6,491,181 miles
  • Last seen: about 19 hours ago
  • Languages: German, English, Italian
  • Birthday: 11th October 1953 (64 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 51.10, Lon: 6.83 | Google Maps

About Carmelo...


Hi, I was born 1953 in Sicily, but since more than 40 years I'm living in Germany, in a small town between Köln (Cologne) and Düsseldorf.

My Hobby is football(soccer). I'm still an active kicker in an "old-man-team" and I watch the series in Germany and Italy. I'm also interested in Formula 1 and almost all other kind of sports (except figure skating, but my wife is crazy for that), and therefore I prefer cards, which are in relation to this (even figure skating), for example stadiums.

I also like cards with cars, especially the old model of the Mini Cooper or Fiat 500.

If you haven't such cards, it doesn't matter. My wife (she is a postcrosser, too) will be happy about postcards with sights of your hometown or country. And I am happy, when she is happy.

Please be careful by writing the name of the street in my address. There is one with a similar name in my town. Thank you very much.

Best wishes and happy postcrossing