choypuisze

choypuisze, United Kingdom
icon
335
sent


Receive postcards
338
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Chinese (Both Cantonese and Mandarin) and English
  • icon Female
  • icon 13th February 1992
    (28 years old)

About Pui...

Hello :D My name is Jennifer Pui Sze Choy and I am 27 from Hong Kong. I have just sign up to cycle from Land's end to John O' Groats? 🤩🚴‍♀️ This is going to be a 14days journey (27th July - 11th August 2019) to cycling 1000+ miles from the very south to the very North of United Kingdom!!!!! I am just getting so excited!!!! ❤️

I have a horse name Molly, and she is a very naughty girl. I would be very very very VERY grateful If you are going to send me postcard which related to horses ♥

P.S. If you have a few spare postcards and stamps and REALLY want to make someone's day, please consider mailing some kind and cheerful words to a sick child:http://www.sendkidstheworld.com/

♥ Handmade card (If you are luckily enough to be an artist as well, please send me your artwork or even a copy of your artwork and a little description of what you are doing, that would be perfect!!)
*
♥ Cycling
♥ Motorcycle
♥ Running, swimming, sport
♥ SPORT
♥ Marathon of any kind
*
♥ HORSE(s)
♥ Horse Riding :D
♥ POLO
*
♥ Boy friend, Girl friend
♥ Kisses
♥ Pubic Hair
♥ Erotica and SEX :P
*
♥ GAME OF THRONES ♥
♥ Some things funny ;)
♥ Animals (Birds, Donkeys, Kangaroo)
♥ Vintage cards and black and white/sepia images
♥ Art

I would like postcards to be handwritten and stamped ON the postcard,
Happy Postcrossing ;D

My address: Pui Sze Jennifer Choy, 18 Gordon Road, Ilford, London, IG11SN.

Loading map...