chobbits

chobbits, Belgium
  • country Belgium
  • Member since Joined 22nd Oct., 2009
  • icon Seen 12 months ago
icon
382
sent


Receive postcards
383
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon French, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 17th September

About Sandrine...

Hello,
I'm Sandrine, 46yo, I live in a small city in the french part of Belgium, called Ottignies, not so far from Bruxelles our capital, with my 2 childrens.

I like a lot of things : read, music, writing, painting, drawing, sewing, knitting, craft ( various kind of handmade thing, anything I can do with my heart and hand...), cooking, nature, animals, travelling, snail mail, swapping, urban sketching,...

You could write something about you, your family, your country, your hobbies, well anything in fact, just the thing which is trough your head at this moment!

I'm curious, so you can tell me one of your secret, I will keep it for me 😉

As I love writing some small text based on one word, leave me a single word and I will try to find a lovely text 😉

I like to receive postcards with :
- fairies
- fantasy
- quote
- lighthouse
- boudha
- zen
- manga
- symbols : triskel, ying/yang,...
- angels
- nature : landscape, mountain but not the touristic view
- vintage
- old publicity
- love, heart
- black and white
- nouvelles images
- colourful
- cities but not the touristic view
- not so fan from multiview PC
- ...
Any cards are welcome, handmade or not.
It could be one of your own pictures, paintings, drawing

Hope to read you soon ;-)

PS : For dutch postcrossers, please write in english :)

Loading map...