cherryblossomes

cherryblossomes, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 11th Oct., 2017
  • icon Seen 3 months ago
icon
591
sent


Receive postcards
572
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 24th May

About Danielle...

A little about myself. I have lived in the U.S. my whole life moving around as I grew up. This year my boyfriend and I bought our first home. Being an adult can be a bit full of stress with it all but being able to find the silver linings of life makes it all a little easier. We share our home with my cat Ninja ( he is all black and loves to hide in the shadows ) and his big Prince ( he is all white pitbull and loves to play with his rope toy ) they both love to cuddle! Sadly I spend most of my days working right now. My boyfriend and I both work with my family at their stores. It is a great place to work and we enjoy what we do but it does not leave much time for adventures. In our free time we work on the house trying to make it into our home. We have a date night every other week as well. When I am not working I enjoy working on my art writing and taking photos...

I enjoy every postcard I receive but here are a few I would love to find in my mailbox:

- Anime / catoons
- Art work ( street art style or urban)
- Wooden postcards
- Fantasy
- I truly love black cats!!!
- animals (real or stuffed animal)
- grave years or gothic style buildings
- vintage
- photos that you would like to share and tell me about it.
- handmade
If you are one who enjoys exchanging I would enjoy taking part with you. Rather it be coins or paper money as I have seen some people like to. Or even little knick knacks, trinkets, magnets or whatever it might be.
I would enjoy knowing about where you are from or how you spend your days. If you have any fun/ randome facts you would like to share with me. Found memorys or a story you enjoy sharing with people.

Loading map...