cherrelle

cherrelle, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 1st Sep., 2012
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
770
sent


Receive postcards
777
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, Basic Spanish, Basic German, Basic French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 5th May 1988
    (34 years old)

About Cherrelle...

Hi there!

I joined Postcrossing because I never got mail and I love receiving mail! So when I learned about Postcrossing I thought that it would be the perfect solution for my problem. Nothing beats a handwritten card with lots of beautiful stamps on it!

‼️ (NO envelopes please!) ‼️
✅ please write clear ✅

ABOUT ME:

I studied social psychology however I don’t want to work as a psychologist. I just thought psychology is so interesting! Let’s call it self enrichment ;-)
I love to travel! (Eat sleep travel Repeat ^_^ ) im already dreaming of new vacations. Thinking of a travel series like visiting all world wonders.
I live with my boyfriend in Amsterdam and we have a cat named Olivia, follow her on Instagram @ollekebolleke_
I work in Sports retail but I’m not a sporty type.
My favorite color is orange.

SO I LIKE TO SEE THE GLASS AS HALF FULL. COVID-19 MESSED UP the past years HOWEVER I WOULD LIKE TO READ HOW DID THE PANDEMIC MAKE YOUR LIFE BETTER? Did you try new things? Spend more time with family? Or get a pet?

May 5th is my birthday so birthday themed cards are appreciated during that period ;-) May 5th is also the day the Netherlands got liberated during the Second World War, so its also a national holiday Every 5 years.

I'm Looking forward to find your card in my mailbox!
Groetjes Cherrelle (yes that’s with two r’s and two l’s and three e’s. I have so many cards with people mispelling my name :(

Loading map...