charliene_blue

charliene_blue, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 28th Aug., 2013
  • icon Seen 4 months ago
icon
176
sent


Receive postcards
177
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 9th February

About Sandra...

Hi, I'm Sandra from Germany and I am 44 years old. I live with my husband, our little daughter and our cat in a small town in "Westmünsterland". Although my town is really small, only 17 000 inhabitants, it is famous in Germany, because we have a manufactory where bells for churches are created.
My hobbies are reading, making journeys and working in my garden.
I like to make my holiday at the sea. But I also love city breaks.

It would be nice, if you could write your most favourite quote or saying for me.

I like all postcards, but most of all I like

- A view of your hometown

- Lighthouses (especially those by Ole West)

- Ships (especially those by Ole West)

- Water (lakes, ocean, rain...)

- Trees

- Cats

- Birthday-cards around my birthday (9th february)

- Christmas-cards in december/january

- and I love Sarah Kay...a remembrance of my childhood

...and all other cards you like :)

One of your postcards is taking too long to arrive? Just send me a message and I will register it.

Happy postcrossing! :-)

*****************************************************************

Postcards with longest and shortest distances:

sent: 74 km, The Netherlands + Germany; 9483 km, Taiwan

received: 50 km, The Netherlands; 10 362 km, Singapore

*****************************************************************

THANK YOU FOR READING THIS!

Hello Jun from China,
I've got a postcard from you, from London. A Picture you've taken. You've forgotten to write down the ID! Could you please send it to me. I think it's your first postcrossing postcard and it would be a pitty, if I couldn't Register it!

Loading map...