cesc10

cesc10, China
  • Country China
  • Member since Joined 13th Nov., 2016
  • icon Seen 9 days ago
icon
108
sent


Receive postcards
107
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English,中文
  • icon Male
  • icon 2nd July

About Cesc...

Dear friends
How are you? My name is Cesc,20 years old. I'm study in university now. I live in a small seaside city called Xiamen (Amoy). Pretty beautiful. I love sports especially football. My favorite club is FC Barcelona. I really enjoy send letter to the club to ask for autograph cards. And I also collect Panini trading card. I do love music, too. I enjoy Taylor swift, Cold Play. I also love traveling, Starbucks coffee.
For the postcard, I hope to receive:
-Sports (For football: FC Barcelona, ,Tottenham Hotspur or your home team and famous player. For NBA: Golden states Warrior, GORDON HAYWARD. For NFL, New England PATRIOTS)
-Animals (wild animals)
-Cats and dogs
-GF,WOW cards (see below for my GF,WOW cards receive list)
-Space( spaceship,astronaut,space view)
-Landmark, single scenery please.
-Maxi card
- Festival card ( Halloween,Christmas, Thanksgiving...)
-WITHOUT ENVELOPE
I have GF:
Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Indonesia, India, Malaysia, Netherland, Norway, Poland, Philippines, Slovakia, Slovenia, Singapore, Spain, Turkey, Thailand, USA, Vietnam
I have WOW cards:
Belgium, Canada,Czech Republic,Indonesia,Malaysia,Spain,Sweden,Taiwan
I’ll be appreciate if you can use beautiful stamps for me. And please write something about your life, hobby and your favorite thing. Just don’t let the card blank. Thanks!
By the way,I am looking for someone can help me get the autograph by famous football players. Please contact me Thx!
Hope to hear from you.
Thanks.谢谢!多謝!

Loading map...