celivale90

celivale90, Italy
  • Country Italy
  • Member since Joined 25th Aug., 2017
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
13
sent


Receive postcards
14
received

About Valentina...

Hello everybody!
I live in the North of Italy near Udine but I was born in Genova. I'm mother of two little girls born in December 2016. They're my life!

In my profile's photo you can view what I see every morning from the window of my bedroom. Our house is sorrounded by fields of corn and soy, infact we live in the countryside but we're also near the Adriatic Sea.

In my freetime I like reading, cooking and walking ( in this period ith two little children I haven't got much time for me...) but what I really love is spending time with my family.
I love travelling, visit other cities and countries, and knowing other cultures. I like chats where you can talk with people from all over the world. (I'm actually studying German; I can read it with the help of a dictionary but I'm still not good in writing...)
I like exchanging postcards with my friends and I collect its. I still write pen letters to my friends and I really like exchanging Xmas Cards and Greetings Cards!

I'd like to receive images of representative things of your city/country:
- typical food and recipe (if you like you can write it in your message ;) )
- monuments
- famous or beautiful landscape (you can say me why you like it...)
- people dressed in local dresses
- common animals of your area (some animals are symbol of a country...)
... or in general something that you consider interesting about your place and you want to show to me!
You can write about your city and what you you usually do in your freetime! I love postcards with long messages!
If you are a creative person I also like handmade postcards :)

Thanks for reading and Happy Postcrossing!

Loading map...