cathappy

cathappy, Ukraine
  • Country Ukraine
  • Member since Joined 16th May., 2013
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
229
sent


Receive postcards
231
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Ukrainian, Russian, English, French
  • icon Female
  • icon 27th November 1989
    (30 years old)

About Anastasiya...

Hello! I am 29 years old, married, live in a suburb of Kyiv, capital of Ukraine. I work in the IT company which develops computer games. Oh, and I have a young tuxedo cat :)
My dream is to travel a lot and to see the world. For today I visited not so much countries but I believe that everything is still ahead. I enjoy music (especially rock, some of my favourite bands are The Rolling Stones and Muse), literature (different one, from classic to fantasy) and cooking.

My favourite cards are:
-recipes & cuisine (I like trying to cook something new)
-something traditional from your country
-alphabet in pictures
-a lot of small things in a card like http://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/FR-406594 or http://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/GB-546211
-Jane Austen
-Doctor Who
-The Witcher
-Star Wars
-Hobbit
-Harry Potter
-your favourite TV series or book
-Severine Pineaux, Linda Benton, Leonid Afremov, Jacek Yerka

In case you don't have any of these cards, don't worry, just send me something you would be glad to receive yourself :)

I would be happy to receive a few words from you - about yourself, your country, hobby, day, favourite book, film, song, recipe or just anything you wish. Please, put the date on the postcard.

Dear postcrossers from French speaking countries please write your cards in French - I need to practice :)

Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...