cataromansm

cataromansm, Chile
  • Country Chile
  • Member since Joined 14th Feb., 2018
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
16
sent


Receive postcards
17
received

About Catalina...

Hello, my name is Catalina! I'm 20 years old and live in a city called Valdivia. I'm a lover of:
‣ music (I tend to listen to a little bit of everything, but i sure enjoy an 80s bop) and musicals!!
‣ movies, tv shows (disney, Harry Potter, superheroes, IT)
‣ books
‣ vintage things (50s – 90s)
‣ and traveling. I wish I could do it more, but I'm grateful for all the places I've been able to visit and excited for the ones that are still on my bucket-list.

By all means, if you have a recommendation or if you want to discuss a specific topic you are more than welcome, just ask away!

Tell me about your own bucket-list, or give me some ideas too! I believe this is a great way to learn about other cultures, so I'd love to hear anything you want to share about yours! Would appreciate if you also include some phrase on your language with its translation.

I'll enjoy reading anything you'd like to tell me! It can be about you (things you enjoy and love, family, friends, pets, your favourites, hobbies, what you do, studies, etc) or about your culture (traditions, food, what you like or not about it, etc).

I collect postcards, so I'll be happy to recieve any postcard you'd like to exchange with me. But for any references you can check my favorites page :)

* IF the card we agreed on exchanging doesn't get to you, please write to me so I can prepare a new one!!
☂️

Loading map...