carmen57

carmen57, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 15th Apr., 2012
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
88
sent


Receive postcards
89
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, German
  • icon Female
  • icon 16th April

About Anne...

Hello everyone!

My name is Anne and I am 56 years old. I grew up in a little country village: Langerak and I later moved to Nieuwpoort, the smallest fortified town of The Netherlands. It is really close to Kinderdijk (the famous windmills).

I have 2 children. My daughter is 28 and lives in her own appartment and my son from 26 years old lives also in a appartment.

At the moment I don't have a job and I'm looking for a new one. I am a bookkeeper and besides that I've been a part-time actress also.

My hobby's are : baking cakes, salsa dance, singing, traveling, wintersport, cars, cats and my children.

I would love to receive cards from your area or other special places or typical things from your country. I am very interested in other cultures and customs. A few examples:
Cards with wonders of the world ( Unesco )
Castles
Old buildings
Unusual places and streets of your country
Special buildings
Subway station/underground
Wintercards with snow, ski, etc.
Inge Löök poscards
Birthday card

Cards I prefer less contain advertisements and pictures of domestic animals like cats, dogs etc. (I really love them, but to be honest...I'm more interested in pictures of the world I can't see in Holland).

But...I don't want te be picky...any nice card from someone across the world will make me happy :)

Many greetings,

Anne

Loading map...