bobbel61

bobbel61, Germany
  • Germany
  • Joined 8th Aug., 2013
  • Seen 10 months ago
468
sent


462
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • German, english
  • Female
  • 23rd November

About Elke...

Hello,

my Name is Elke. With my husband I live in Leonberg, Germany.
Leonberg is a town near Stuttgart.
I have one grownup daughter.

Things i like:
*my husband an my doughter
*reading books
*knitting socks and other things
*receiving postcards
*spending time with lovely people
*listen to rock and other music

I love Postcrossing! Since I am member of Postcrossing my first way after work is to the postbox. I'm always curious if again a nice postcard arrived from a friendly postcrosser.

Some time ago a postcrosser gave me the idea to knit and crochet postcards. So I tried to do it. And I was successful.
Because I have knitted socks for many years I have many scraps of yarn , which are not even enough for a pair of babysocks. So I can knit and crochet a lot of postcards.
If you want to get one mail me your adress. Then you can get one.

I will love every postcard you will send me (about a homemade postcard I would be particularly happy), and tell me a little about you or/and your country/city. Or tell me what you did this day or what you would wish to do.

If you have no Idea what postcard you should send look at this list:
-trees
-musical instruments
-windows and doors
-people doing their work
-books
-reading or writing people
-all about knitting:-)
-Postcrossing
-Lali
-coffee

I'm every day waiting for your postcard...

Happy Postcrossig
Elke

Espired Postcards:
yes

Loading map...