blutelf

blutelf, Poland
  • Country Poland
  • Member since Joined 4th Apr., 2014
  • icon Seen 6 months ago
icon
260
sent


Receive postcards
260
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Polish, English, German, learning French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 10th June 1997
    (23 years old)
  • icon instagram.com/holyszka

About Kornelia...

Hello everyone! :)
My name is Kornelia, I'm 19 and I come from Poland.

What's more?
I live in a small town near Cracow. I'm interested in other cultures, travels, languages. I'd like to be a polyglot and travel all around the world. Adventure with this site will be a little substitute my dreams :)
I'm interested too in books, biology, music and art. I also like riding a bike.

I'll be happy with every postcard, really :) However, I'd like to get cards especially with something special in your country or city. I also love:
* sth from my favorites
* city views
* landscapes
* art (especially Alphonse Mucha/Gustav Klimt/Nouveau Art/pop art)
* vintage, retro
* nature (especially mountains, forests, flowers)
* animals (especially bears/polar bears, wolves and English bulldogs)
* anatomy
* regional culture (I really like Jewish culture)
* underground maps
* fashion
* sth girly
* teddy bears
* ornaments
* myths/believes theme
* books, movies
* fantasy, mysterious etc.
* Moomins
* Krtek

Of course these are only wishes. Feel free to send me whatever you like! :)

You can recommend me your favorite book, music or movie/share your favorite quote/write what do you think about Poland/tell sth about you. I'll be glad to get to know it :)

Please, write something in your native language with the translation - it will be great! :)

I'm looking forward to your postcard :)

Loading map...