benni

benni, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 13th Aug., 2009
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
741
sent


Receive postcards
742
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon deutsch english español nederlands
  • icon he/him
  • icon 6th November 1986
    (37 years old)

About Benjamin...

Hi everybody!

My name is Benjamin , but everybody I know calls me Benni Please feel free to do so as well. I'm 33 years old.

The city I live is named Wuppertal. Wuppertal is world-famous for its suspension railway and located in the west of Germany. Düsseldorf and Cologne are the nearest bigger cities.

I'm a bus driver by profession with the municipal utilities of city of Wuppertal. I like american crime series like NCIS, Criminal Minds, Chicago PD, Chicago Fire and Chicago Med as well as sitcoms like how I met your mother, Two and a half men and the big bang theory. My hobbies are going to the movies, my cat - his name is Asmus -, meeting friends and I like to travel. I've almost been to all countries in Europe and northern Africa and I have been travelling to Canada and the east of the USA. I visited New York City 5 times. I'm also a huge sports fan. I like american football, baseball and soccer the most.

I would like to get to know the world and think postcards are the best way to do so. Therefore, please send me postcards showing the city or the area you live, but I'll be happy and excited about every postcard that finds its way into my mailbox.

I am also looking for penpals. If you do so as well, please feel free to contact me.

Kind regards
Benni

_________________________________________________________________

Loading map...