belkalenka

belkalenka, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 18th Jun., 2016
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
432
sent


Receive postcards
446
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, French, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 25th June 1990
    (31 years old)

About Olga...

Hello everybody!

I live in a beautiful city Yoshkar-Ola. Here you can see what I mean:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dBoqh2zgrKI
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mIS8ArHIDtE

Im Olga, Im 30, Im a lawyer.
I have a daughter, she was born in 2015.
I am fond of mind games.
I used to do ballroom dancing.
I love reading, going to the cinema, listening to music, walking in nature, picnics, meeting friends, shopping in bookstores :)

I like to travel! I went to France (Passy, Chamonix, Lyon, Paris), was in a bus tour of Europe (Belarus - Poland - Czech Republic - Germany - Netherlands - France - Luxembourg), was vacationing in Bulgaria (Sunny Beach, Nessebar), traveled a lot in Russia .

*

I love nature, landscapes, city views, night city views, the sunsets, the sea.
I love animals (Abyssinian cats, wild cats, fox...).
I love art (cinema, music, painting, literature), cookery.

I will be glad to receive these cards, and any other views to your country or city or local animals, typical things.

Please do not send: flowers, insects and worms.

*

It is also interesting to know your hobbies, your dreams, funny stories about you, your mood, your city, what did you do today, interesting that happened during the week.

Please write a date of sending on the card.

And I like many different stamp on card. :)

I beg you, write a postcard clear legible handwriting. Unfortunately, I can not read many cards only because of unclear handwriting. Thank you for understanding.

My cards for direct swap:
https://www.flickr.com/photos/150663497@N03/

Thanks!
Good day!

Привет русскоговорящим!
Хорошего дня!

Loading map...