bcsikar, Serbia
  • country Serbia
  • Member since Joined 12th Mar., 2007
  • icon Seen 16 days ago

Receive postcards
icon icon 7th on sent postcards from 7th on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Hungarian, Serbian, English (I learn)
  • icon he/him
  • icon 24th December

About Karoly...

My name is Károly. I'm a Hungarian who has been living in Serbia since my born (former Yugoslavia). I'm retired from precise mechanicals. I'm now 70 years old, but I feel yet young (sometime). I'm married (my son is 44; my granddaughter is 17 years old my daughter is 36 and my second granddaughter was 4 years old.
I have a lot of hobbies: I collect postcards, miscellanea antiques, stamps, books, cups, beer/wine...labels, figures, old black / white photos. etc.) I prefer mostly collecting postcards. I have a wide variety of motives: Churches and something connected with (all religions); humor; trees; scouting; fishing; lighthouses; airplane; airports; flowers; bridges; animals; something connect with Hungary (statue, institute, mission...); windmills; wind energy turbines - wind farm; deserts; volcanoes; cemeteries (special animal); football stadium; Dobermann; ballet (for my granddaughter), cranberry harvest, exaggeration; Unesco-World Heritage and other uncommon, rare motifs...
I like: Joke, reading, nature, animals, fishing, gardening, hiking, cycling, (I love riding my wife's bike), taking photos, visiting museums, and many others and I have a little free time. : (

Best wishes and
Thank You!

Loading map...