bank_of_coca

bank_of_coca, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 26th Dec., 2009
  • icon Seen 28 days ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, german, espanol, russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 6th November 1987
    (33 years old)

About Elizaveta...

Hi!

I'm Liza and I have my own internet-shop for postcrossing - snailmail.ru (English version will be available very soon)

We have a fancy for traveling with my husband. That's why I didn't afraid to travel when I was pregnant (but I stopped to fly it from 7,5 month). And the birth of our son Mark didn’t stop us at all:) We were in America (he was 2 months), Greece, Germany, Italy, Spain, Austria (I’m snowboarder) and we lived in the UK for half a year. And he is only 2 years old🤪more than 30 flights! Amazing!
Tell me about your life, hobbies, children's, weathers, places, which you will recommend to visit in case I will go to your country/city/village.
I like to read (really bookworm): my favorite books and authors are the magus by John Fowles, the catcher in the rye by Jerome Salinger, arc de triomphe by Remark, Anton Chekhov, Fedor Dostoevsky and many others! I like to listen the music and we have vinyl player at home)
I'm always happy to receive every card from you. It doesn't matter if it was done by you or your children's, ad or it's just napkin from your favorite caffe! But still I have some favs:
- architecture (I like minimalism and constructivism)
- doors, windows, upstairs
- Moments of life
- Illustrations
- Black/white, sepia
- Totoro and other heroes of fairytales (I will show it my son)
- mice and bears
- water towers, lighthouses

Could you please also write me in which internet-shops are you buying postcards? If it’s possible please send me tickets from your city/country (train/bus/etc)

Best regards

Liza

Loading map...