baby_doll

baby_doll, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 2nd Nov., 2011
  • icon Seen over 7 years ago
icon
93
sent


Receive postcards
93
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English and a little bit French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 26th December 1988
    (32 years old)

About Ruzanna...

I am a Russian girl and I live in Moscow. You know, it's very beautiful city:) My name is Ruzanna. I am 24 years old.
Well, about me.. I work as recruiter (I'm searching for the new personnel). I like my job, because I'm communicative person and talking to people, interviewing candidates are very interesting for me!
I'm Bachelor in Management and Master in Psychology.
In my life the most important things for me are my family and my friends.
I love traveling, snowboarding (!!!), nature, animals (especially pets), teddies and china dolls (I have small collection). Also I love to dance, to party, meet my friends, etc.

I'd like to read in a postcard something about you, your life, your city, your family, your thoughts and wishes...
I will be happy for all kinds of postcards!

I'd like to ask people from the Netherlands: is there in your country some postcards about some music events, for ex, Sensation White, trance music, trance djs, or postcards with my favourite Dj Armin Van Buuren? :) Will be really happy to receive it!))

You can also add me in Instagramm, there are some pics of mine. If you'd like, please write on the postcard your instagramm profile, and I'll tag you after I'll receive the postcard from you!
My account is 'brunettka' (send me a request).

Loading map...