avihreva

avihreva, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 17th Jan., 2017
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
41
sent


Receive postcards
41
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 13th March

About Alexandra...

Hi there!

I'm really happy about being here. About me, I'm interested in everything, because there’re no boring things for me, but music and cooking are my hobbies, especially I love baking buns and cakes. And, if you can play any musical instrument, then you're almost Michael Jackson for me. I'm learning English and trying to learn French. I'd like to make some new friends here.

So, I also love drinking tea with milk and collecting maps. I find it interesting to look through them from time to time to make sure the world is still extremely interesting and huge ;) Lately, I've found out that I'm interested in programming.I study in school currently, am going to be a teacher in future, but I'm not sure. I love cats, but who doesn't?

I live in the small town near Moscow. Actually, it's very small and the most popular attraction is our local Big Ben (well, it looks not so similar comparing to the original one). Also, there's a meat factory. I would like to learn something about your native town or city, no matter if it's small or huge.

For me, the thing that surely can change the world is kindness. Time goes on, generations change, but we still think that kindness and love makes us humanity. Race, gender, sexuality, age or religion don't matter, we're all people, people who can love and laugh at the same language!

Actually, that's would be awesome to learn something about your country or culture from you. Maybe, someday I will show your stunning postcard to my children and tell them about the world.

So, hello ♥

Loading map...