ausrine_vili

ausrine_vili, Lithuania
  • country Lithuania
  • Member since Joined 15th Jul., 2017
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
112
sent


Receive postcards
116
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Lithuanian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 7th November

About Aušrinė...

Hi, I'm Aušrinė :)
I live in a small country Lithuania. I'm 14 years old. There are not a lot of things I'm intererested in, but I really like reading books, watching serials/movies, being with family/friends. I'm a simple girl, I don't have an unusual hobby, or something like that. If I'd need to desbribe me in 3 words, I would say: curious, communicative and joyful. I'm interested in Geography, in my opinion it is one of the most interesting science in the world. All my day I spend learning, it is weird but I like going to school.
I'm happy that I joined to postcrossing. I hope I'll know more about people of other countries, religions, cultures.

By the way, my favourite serial is "Grey's Anatomy", favourite book "Junk", favourite film "Untouchable". I'm obsessed with James Blunt and Ed Sheeran, one of my the biggest dreams is to meet them in real life.

If you do not know, what to write for me, please tell me about yourself, your hobbies, routine, favourite song/movie/book., I'd like to hear some interesting facts about your country, Also, tell me what is your the biggest dream :)

Types of postcards I'd like to get:
-TOP UNIVERSITIES!!!! ❤️
-GREY'S ANATOMY ❤️
-white/black
-friendship
-love
-school
-greetings from
-sunrise or sunset
-funny, amusing, comic
-movies

Sure, every new card in my mailbox makes my heart jump for joy :)
Happy postcrossing ❤️

Loading map...